Posted by: effingwishes | March 27, 2011

Limitless

First off, my movie-habit is completely out of control. Red Riding Hood with Amy yesterday and Limitless today.

If you were offered a pill to make your world better, would you take it? Would I?

Hell Effing Yes.

Morning comes and I drink Coffee for that kick start. I work out. I drink Protein Shakes. I take my vitamins and my birth control. Each of these tonics and pills hold promises. Why else would we spend so much money on them?

Would there be risk? Would there be complications?

Everything that has the potential for happiness contains Risk. Every choice has the possibility for complications. But wowzers if potential came in a little pill, I would set that script up for auto-renewal in a heartbeat!!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

