Posted by: effingwishes | April 10, 2011

Notebook Crazy!!

For many years I have operated under the process of: Sonia Has Plan – Sonia Has Notebook.  The notebook would serve as a reference guide for notes, thoughts, pictures. I could track progress or sketch out feasibility.  Doesn’t sound too crazy right?

Until I started Spring Cleaning. I went thru the boxes and drawers that I have been avoiding or just stock piling for the last few summers.

Goodness!! I have either had a crazy abundance of plans or I have a notebook buying problem. Little ones, colored ones, medium-sized ones, bound and pretty ones.

And now that the world is so electronic – WHY would i continue to buy notebooks!?

I might have enough paper to get me thru this decade.

Leave a Reply

Categories

