Posted by: effingwishes | March 1, 2012

Sometimes I Crack Up

I do not always hold it together. I do not always have my best interest in mind.

I cry.

I swear.

I drink.

I text rambling paragraphs of What The Fuck angst and confusion.

I laugh.

I love the people who come into my life. Whether you have been in my life for 30 years or 30 minutes, I will love you and I will be better because of our interaction.
Sometimes I will be worse for it but that’s typically because my brain refuses to process all of the emotion I feel.

Sometimes I feel like a quack. Or if not full on crazed then maybe sometimes the Greek Yogurt Equivalent of Quacky.

Leave a Reply

Categories

