Posted by: effingwishes | March 6, 2012

Twiterpated

I am starting to feel like Bambie’s little friend Thumper. I am becoming twiterpated. I want to be outside! I want to walk the trails for miles. I want to soak up the sun. I want to go for long drives with the sunroof open and the tunes blasting.

I want to stand around the BBQ with friends. I want to lounge in beer gardens with umbrella drinks.

I want to play in sprinklers with my godkids. I want to see Lily’s first introduction to water.

I want to walk along the beach! Feel the sand between my toes.

I want to feel.

Feel all the beauty and happiness that comes with Spring and thru Summer.

Leave a Reply

Categories

