Posted by: effingwishes | December 11, 2013

Sing Along If you Know the Tune

Time to revisit last years Sonia’s 12 days of Christmas…

https://effingwishes.wordpress.com/2012/12/13/12-days-of-chr…as-sonia-style/

It was one of those days where staring at my screen was getting me NO where. Since I’m typically a big Bah Humbug, I figured I would rewrite the 12 days of Christmas. I think it’s kind of catchy but then I’m kind of wacko so… You be the judge…

On the first day of Christmas, my true love gave to me: a Cassette for my Tape Deck.

On the second day of Christmas, my true love gave to me: Two Leather Gloves and a Cassette for my Tape Deck

On the third day of Christmas, my true love gave to me: Three French Fries, Two Leather Gloves and a Cassette for my Tape Deck

On the fourth day of Christmas, my true love gave to me: Four Zombie Heads, Three French Fries, Two Leather Gloves and a Cassette for my Tape Deck

On the fifth day of Christmas, my true love gave to me: Five Folding Chairs, Four Zombie Heads, Three French Fries, Two Leather Gloves and a Cassette for my Tape Deck

On the sixth day of Christmas, my true love gave to me: Six Guys Proposing, Five Folding Chairs, Four Zombie Heads, Three French Fries, Two Leather Gloves and a Cassette for my Tape Deck

On the seventh day of Christmas, my true love gave to me: Seven Shots A-Shooting, Six Guys Proposing, Five Folding Chairs, Four Zombie Heads, Three French Fries, Two Leather Gloves and a Cassette for my Tape Deck

On the eighth day of Christmas, my true love gave to me: Eight MILFs A-Stalking, Seven Shots A-Shooting, Six Guys Proposing, Five Folding Chairs, Four Zombie Heads, Three French Fries, Two Leather Gloves and a Cassette for my Tape Deck

On the ninth day of Christmas, my true love gave to me: Nine Ladies Dancing – What? It’s a good line and we like to shake it so why change it? Eight MILFs A-Stalking, Seven Shots A-Shooting, Six Guys Proposing, Five Folding Chairs, Four Zombie Heads, Three French Fries, Two Leather Gloves and a Cassette for my Tape Deck

On the tenth day of Christmas, my true love gave to me: Ten Loads A-Laundry, Nine Ladies Dancing, Eight MILFs A-Stalking, Seven Shots A-Shooting, Six Guys Proposing, Five Folding Chairs, Four Zombie Heads, Three French Fries, Two Leather Gloves and a Cassette for my Tape Deck

On the eleventh day of Christmas, my true love gave to me: Eleven Pizza Pockets, Ten Loads A-Laundry, Nine Ladies Dancing, Eight MILFs A-Stalking, Seven Shots A-Shooting, Six Guys Proposing, Five Folding Chairs, Four Zombie Heads, Three French Fries, Two Leather Gloves and a Cassette for my Tape Deck

On the twelfth day of Christmas, my true love gave to me: Twelve Dunkin’ Donuts, Eleven Pizza Pockets, Ten Loads A-Laundry, Nine Ladies Dancing, Eight MILFs A-Stalking, Seven Shots A-Shooting, Six Guys Proposing, Five Folding Chairs, Four Zombie Heads, Three French Fries, Two Leather Gloves and a Cassette for my Tape Deck

20121213-223339.jpg

Leave a Reply

Categories

